Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Bessie's Big Shot

Things to Do

Theater & performing arts

Central Park Swedish Cottage Marionette Theatre

Until Sun Jun 29

  • $

Bessie's Big Shot at Swedish Cottage Marionette Theatre Photograph: Aylin Gucalp

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
Critics' pick
1

Comment

Add +

Venue details

  • Cross Street:

    at 79th St

  • Venue phone:

    212-988-9093

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, C to 81st St–Museum of Natural History

  • Map

    1. Central Park Swedish Cottage Marionette Theatre
      • west side
        Central Park
        New York
      • 212-988-9093
  • Categories:

    Theater. Puppet shows. Things to Do. Kids activities & themes. Theater & performing arts

  • Good for:

    Mood. Escapism. Quirky

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

Bessie's Big Shot 2014

  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Apr 22
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Apr 23
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Apr 24
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Apr 25
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Apr 26
    1:00pm
    $10, children under 12 $7
  • Sun Apr 27
    1:00pm
    $10, children under 12 $7
  • Tue Apr 29
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Apr 30
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields

Comments & ratings

Rated as: 0/5 (0 ratings)
  • Can tickets be purchased ahead of the date they want?

    Anne Sexton Tue Feb 4
    Report