Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Canstruction

Things to Do

Museums & Attractions

Brookfield Place Winter Garden

Until Thu Nov 20

  • Free
  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

  • Photograph: Marielle Solan

    Canstruction 2013

Photograph: Marielle Solan

Canstruction 2013

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
Critics' pick
2

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    at West St

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, 1, 2, 3 to Chambers St; E to World Trade Center

  • Map

    1. Brookfield Place Winter Garden
      • 220 Vesey St
        Financial District
        New York
        10281
      • 40.713808,-74.014079
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Ethical and eco-friendly. Quirky. Kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Canstruction 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Nov 6
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Fri Nov 7
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Sat Nov 8
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Sun Nov 9
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Mon Nov 10
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Tue Nov 11
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Wed Nov 12
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Thu Nov 13
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Fri Nov 14
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Sat Nov 15
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Sun Nov 16
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Mon Nov 17
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Tue Nov 18
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Wed Nov 19
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
  • Thu Nov 20
    10:00am
    Suggested donation one canned food item
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields

Comments & ratings

Rated as: 0/5 (0 ratings)
  • I want to know about the next Canstruction! Please email me!

    kym Wed Jan 22
    Report
  • Print for Camille

    Mic busler Tue Jan 21
    Report