Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

"Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed"

Things to Do

Museums & Attractions

Bronx Zoo

Until Sun Nov 2

  • $$

Dinosaur, to be part of DInosaur Safari at the Bronx Zoo Courtesy the Bronx Zoo

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    at Fordham Rd

  • Venue website:

    bronxzoo.org

  • Opening hours:

    Apr–Oct: Mon–Fri 10am–5pm; Sat, Sun 10am–5:30pm; Nov–Mar: Daily 10am–4:30pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: Travel: Metro-North Harlem line local to Fordham, then take the BxM11 bus to the zoo

  • Price:

    $16.95, seniors $14.95, children 3–12 $12.95, children under 3 free. Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish

  • Map

    1. Bronx Zoo Wildlife Conservation Society
      • 2300 Southern Blvd
        Bronx
        Bronx
        10458
      • bronxzoo.org
      • 40.853976,-73.877649
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Kids. Hands-on for kids

"Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Mon Aug 25
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00am
    $16.95, Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields