Lost in Babylon: Peter Lerangis Seven Wonders Book Tour

  • Things to do
0 Love It
Author Peter Lerangis will present Lost in Babylon, the second book in the seven-book Seven Wonders series. Fans of Percy Jackson and National Treasure will love this tween-friendly adventure story. Ages 8 to 15.
Event phone: 212-678-1654
Event website: http://bankstreetbooks.com