Thalia Kids' Book Club: Kevin Henkes

  • Things to do
0 Love It
Fans of Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse and The Year of Billy Miller (a 2014 Newbery Honor Book) can meet author and illustrator Kevin Henkes for a discussion about his creative process and a multimedia slideshow about his life as a writer. Kids can ask questions about the books and pick up an autographed copy. Ages 7 to 10.