Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

The Amazing Maize Maze

Things to Do

Categories

Queens County Farm Museum

Until Sun Oct 25

  • $
Queens County Farm Museum

Photograph: Queens County Farm Museum

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
Critics' pick
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    between 73rd Rd and 74th Ave

  • Opening hours:

    10am–5pm daily

  • Price:

    Free (except public events and group visits by schools)

  • Map

    1. Queens County Farm Museum
      • 73-50 Little Neck Pkwy
        Floral Park
        Queens
        11004
      • 40.747918,-73.722813
  • Categories:

    Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Going in a group. Going solo. Great views. Lively scene. Lots of laughs. Mood. Escapism. Energetic and active. Off the beaten path. Quirky. Take a tourist. Take your parents. Kids. Hands-on for kids

  • Event type:

    Seasonal traditions

The Amazing Maize Maze 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Sep 19
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sun Sep 20
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sat Sep 26
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sun Sep 27
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sat Oct 3
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sun Oct 4
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sat Oct 10
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sun Oct 11
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sat Oct 17
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sun Oct 18
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sat Oct 24
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
  • Sun Oct 25
    11:00am
    $9, children 4–11 $5, children 3 and under free
    The Amazing Maize Maze
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields

Near Queens County Farm Museum