Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

The Public Theater's Free Shakespeare in the Park

Things to Do

Drama

Delacorte Theater

Until Sun Aug 23

  • Free
Shakespeare in the Park

Photograph: Joseph Moran

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Name:

    Delacorte Theater

  • Address:

    Delacorte Theater Central Park, enter at Central Park West and 81st St
    Central Park
    New York

  • Venue website:

    publictheater.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, C to 81st St–Museum of Natural History

  • Map

    1. Delacorte Theater
      • Central Park, enter at Central Park West and 81st St
        Central Park
        New York
      • publictheater.org
      • 40.779892,-73.965969
  • Categories:

    Theater. Drama. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Big name talent. Local talent. Take a tourist. Take your parents

  • Event type:

    Performances

The Public Theater's Free Shakespeare in the Park 2015

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Aug 1
    8:00pm
     
  • Sun Aug 2
    8:00pm
     
  • Mon Aug 3
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Aug 4
    8:00pm
     
  • Wed Aug 5
    8:00pm
     
  • Thu Aug 6
    8:00pm
     
  • Fri Aug 7
    8:00pm
     
  • Sat Aug 8
    8:00pm
     
  • Sun Aug 9
    8:00pm
     
  • Mon Aug 10
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Aug 11
    8:00pm
     
  • Wed Aug 12
    8:00pm
     
  • Thu Aug 13
    8:00pm
     
  • Fri Aug 14
    8:00pm
     
  • Sat Aug 15
    8:00pm
     
  • Sun Aug 16
    8:00pm
     
  • Mon Aug 17
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Aug 18
    8:00pm
     
  • Wed Aug 19
    8:00pm
     
  • Thu Aug 20
    8:00pm
     
  • Fri Aug 21
    8:00pm
     
  • Sat Aug 22
    8:00pm
     
  • Sun Aug 23
    8:00pm
     
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields