Christoph Schlingensief

Art

Ceramics and pottery

Long Island City

Until Mon Aug 25

  • $

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    MoMA PS1

  • Address:

    MoMA PS1 22-25 Jackson Ave
    Long Island City
    Queens

  • Cross Street:

    at 46th Ave

  • Venue phone:

    718-784-2084

  • Venue website:

    momaps1.org

  • Opening hours:

    Mon, Thu–Sun noon–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: G to 21st St, 7 to Hunters Point Ave

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5

  • Map

    1. MoMA PS1
      • 22-25 Jackson Ave
        Long Island City
        Queens
      • 718-784-2084
      • momaps1.org
      • 40.745469,-73.947108
  • Categories:

    Art. Film & video. Performance art. Ceramics and pottery

  • Facilities:

    Accessible facilities. Eating & drinking facilities. Cafe. On-site dining

  • Good for:

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. Feed your brain. Activities for a spare hour. Culture vultures. Going in a group

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Christoph Schlingensief 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Jul 25
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sat Jul 26
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sun Jul 27
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Mon Jul 28
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Thu Jul 31
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Fri Aug 1
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sat Aug 2
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sun Aug 3
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Mon Aug 4
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Thu Aug 7
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Fri Aug 8
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sat Aug 9
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sun Aug 10
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Mon Aug 11
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Thu Aug 14
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Fri Aug 15
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sat Aug 16
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sun Aug 17
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Mon Aug 18
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Thu Aug 21
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Fri Aug 22
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sat Aug 23
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sun Aug 24
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Mon Aug 25
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening