"Divine Felines: Cats of Ancient Egypt"

Art

Categories

Prospect Park

Until Sun Nov 30

  • $
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Brooklyn Museum

  • Address:

    Brooklyn Museum 200 Eastern Pkwy
    Prospect Heights
    Brooklyn

  • Cross Street:

    at Washington Ave

  • Opening hours:

    Wed, Fri–Sun 11am–6pm; Thu 11am–10pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: 2, 3 to Eastern Pkwy–Brooklyn Museum

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every month 5–11pm free.

  • Map

    1. Brooklyn Museum
      • 200 Eastern Pkwy
        Prospect Heights
        Brooklyn
      • 40.671240,-73.963834
  • Categories:

    Art

  • Facilities:

    Eating & drinking facilities. Cafe. Accessible facilities. Wheelchair access

  • Good for:

    Activities for a spare hour. After-work crowd. Animal lovers. Culture vultures. Dating. Date night. First date. Pickup scene. Singles. Going in a group. Going solo. History buffs. Mood. Chill

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"Divine Felines: Cats of Ancient Egypt" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu May 1
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Fri May 2
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sat May 3
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sun May 4
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Wed May 7
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Thu May 8
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Fri May 9
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sat May 10
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sun May 11
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Wed May 14
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Thu May 15
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Fri May 16
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sat May 17
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sun May 18
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Wed May 21
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Thu May 22
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Fri May 23
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sat May 24
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sun May 25
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Wed May 28
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Thu May 29
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Fri May 30
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon
  • Sat May 31
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every mon

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening