"James Lee Byars: 1/2 an Autobiography"

Art

Long Island City

Until Sun Sep 7

  • $

ARTIST: Byars, James Lee NATIONALITY: United States DATE_OF_WORK: 1970 MATERIALS: black-and-white photograph DIMENSIONS: 7 x 5 CREDIT_LINE: University of California, Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive; bequest of James Elliott James Lee

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    MoMA PS1

  • Address:

    MoMA PS1 22-25 Jackson Ave
    Long Island City
    Queens

  • Cross Street:

    at 46th Ave

  • Venue phone:

    718-784-2084

  • Venue website:

    momaps1.org

  • Opening hours:

    Mon, Thu–Sun noon–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: G to 21st St, 7 to Hunters Point Ave

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5

  • Map

    1. MoMA PS1
      • 22-25 Jackson Ave
        Long Island City
        Queens
      • 718-784-2084
      • momaps1.org
      • 40.745469,-73.947108
  • Categories :

    Art

  • Facilities :

    Eating & drinking facilities. Cafe

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. Feed your brain. Activities for a spare hour. Culture vultures. Going in a group

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

"James Lee Byars: 1/2 an Autobiography" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Aug 23
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sun Aug 24
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Mon Aug 25
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Thu Aug 28
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Fri Aug 29
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sat Aug 30
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sun Aug 31
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Mon Sep 1
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Thu Sep 4
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Fri Sep 5
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sat Sep 6
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5
  • Sun Sep 7
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $5

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening