Katharina Grosse, Just Two of Us

Art

Downtown

Until Mon Sep 15

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

  • Cross Street:

    between Flatbush Ave and Jay St

  • Venue phone:

    212-980-4575

  • Venue website:

    publicartfund.org

  • Opening hours:

    24 hours daily.

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, F, R to Jay St–MetroTech

  • Map

    1. Public Art Fund at MetroTech Center Commons
      • MetroTech Center Commons, Myrtle Ave
        Downtown
        Brooklyn
      • 212-980-4575
      • publicartfund.org
  • Categories:

    Art

  • Good for:

    Mood. Chill. Activities for a spare hour. Outdoor activities. Culture vultures

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Katharina Grosse, Just Two of Us 2014

  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    1:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 2
    1:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 3
    1:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 4
    1:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 5
    1:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 6
    1:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 7
    1:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 8
    1:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 9
    1:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    1:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 11
    1:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 12
    1:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 13
    1:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 14
    1:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 15
    1:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 16
    1:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    1:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 18
    1:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 19
    1:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 20
    1:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 21
    1:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 22
    1:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 23
    1:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 24
    1:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 25
    1:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 26
    1:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 27
    1:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 28
    1:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 29
    1:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 30
    1:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    1:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Bernardo Cabrera

I live in the NYU dorms across the street. I can see the sculptures through my window. they are truly beautiful and have added much color to the Metrotech Commons. Most spectacularly, Grosse has constructed a sculpture that is unique from every angle from which it is viewed.