Rachel Feinstein, Folly

Art

Installation

Gramercy & Flatiron

Until Sun Sep 7

  • James

    Rachel Feinstein, Cliff House, 2014

  • James

    Rachel Feinstein, Rococo Hut, 2014

  • James

    Rachel Feinstein, Flying Ship, 2014

  • James

    Rachel Feinstein, Flying Ship, detail, 2014

James

Rachel Feinstein, Cliff House, 2014

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

  • Name:

    Madison Square Park

  • Address:

    Madison Square Park 23rd St to 26th St
    Gramercy & Flatiron
    New York
    10010

  • Cross Street:

    between Fifth and Madison Aves

  • Venue phone:

    212-538-1884

  • Venue website:

    madisonsquarepark.org

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 24hrs

  • Transport:

    Subway: N, R, 6 to 23rd St

  • Map

    1. Madison Square Park
  • Categories :

    Art. Sculpture. Installation

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. Feed your brain. Activities for a spare hour. Culture vultures. Going in a group

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

Rachel Feinstein, Folly 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Aug 20
     
     
  • Thu Aug 21
     
     
  • Fri Aug 22
     
     
  • Sat Aug 23
     
     
  • Sun Aug 24
     
     
  • Mon Aug 25
     
     
  • Tue Aug 26
     
     
  • Wed Aug 27
     
     
  • Thu Aug 28
     
     
  • Fri Aug 29
     
     
  • Sat Aug 30
     
     
  • Sun Aug 31
     
     
  • Mon Sep 1
     
     
  • Tue Sep 2
     
     
  • Wed Sep 3
     
     
  • Thu Sep 4
     
     
  • Fri Sep 5
     
     
  • Sat Sep 6
     
     
  • Sun Sep 7
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening

Also on at Madison Square Park