"African Innovations"

Museums & Attractions

Installation

Prospect Heights

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $
824.twny.Listafrica

Photgraph: Courtesy Brooklyn Museum

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Brooklyn Museum

  • Address:

    Brooklyn Museum 200 Eastern Pkwy
    Prospect Heights
    Brooklyn

  • Cross Street:

    at Washington Ave

  • Venue phone:

    718-638-5000

  • Venue website:

    brooklynmuseum.org

  • Opening hours:

    Wed, Fri–Sun 11am–6pm; Thu 11am–10pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: 2, 3 to Eastern Pkwy–Brooklyn Museum

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free. First Saturday of every month 5–11pm free.

  • Map

    1. Brooklyn Museum
      • 200 Eastern Pkwy
        Prospect Heights
        Brooklyn
      • 718-638-5000
      • brooklynmuseum.org
      • 40.67124,-73.963834
  • Categories :

    Museums & Attractions. History. Art. Installation

  • Good for :

    History buffs. Feed your brain. Take a tourist. Kids. Culture vultures. Going in a group

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

"African Innovations" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sun Nov 2
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Mon Nov 3
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Tue Nov 4
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Wed Nov 5
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Thu Nov 6
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Fri Nov 7
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sat Nov 8
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sun Nov 9
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Mon Nov 10
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Tue Nov 11
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Wed Nov 12
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Thu Nov 13
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Fri Nov 14
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sat Nov 15
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sun Nov 16
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Mon Nov 17
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Tue Nov 18
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Wed Nov 19
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Thu Nov 20
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Fri Nov 21
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sat Nov 22
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sun Nov 23
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Mon Nov 24
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Tue Nov 25
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Wed Nov 26
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Thu Nov 27
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Fri Nov 28
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sat Nov 29
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free
  • Sun Nov 30
    11:00am
    Suggested donation $12, seniors and students $8, children under 12 free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening