"Behind the Screen"

Museums & Attractions

Digital & interactive

Astoria

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $

Photograph: Stefan Hagen/Museum of the Moving Imag

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 37th St

  • Venue phone:

    718-777-6888

  • Venue website:

    movingimage.us

  • Opening hours:

    Wed, Thu 10:30am–5pm; Fri 10:30am–8pm; Sat, Sun 11:30am–7pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: M, R to Steinway St; N, Q to 36th Ave

  • Price:

    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 3 free. Fri 4–8pm free

  • Map

    1. Museum of the Moving Image
      • 36-01 35th Ave
        Astoria
        Queens
        11106
      • 718-777-6888
      • movingimage.us
      • 40.756446,-73.923798
  • Categories :

    Art. Film & video. Museums & Attractions. Mixed media. Film & Television. Digital & interactive

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. History buffs. Escapism. Feed your brain. Take your parents. Take a tourist. Lively scene. Culture vultures. Going in a group. Off the beaten path. Experimental

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

"Behind the Screen" 2014

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sun Nov 2
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Wed Nov 5
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Thu Nov 6
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Fri Nov 7
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sat Nov 8
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sun Nov 9
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Wed Nov 12
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Thu Nov 13
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Fri Nov 14
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sat Nov 15
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sun Nov 16
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Wed Nov 19
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Thu Nov 20
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Fri Nov 21
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sat Nov 22
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sun Nov 23
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Wed Nov 26
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Thu Nov 27
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Fri Nov 28
    10:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sat Nov 29
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr
  • Sun Nov 30
    11:30am
    $12, seniors and students $9, children 3–12 $6, members and children under 5 free; Fri 4pm–8pm fr

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening