“Brooklyn Abolitionists/In Pursuit of Freedom”

Museums & Attractions

Categories

Brooklyn Historical Society

Until Sun Dec 28

  • $
"Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom"

James Pennington Illustration courtesy Brooklyn Historical Society

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Clinton St

  • Opening hours:

    Wed–Sat noon–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C to High St; R to Court St; 2, 3, 4, 5 to Borough Hall

  • Price:

    $6, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free

  • Map

    1. Brooklyn Historical Society
      • 128 Pierrepont St
        Brooklyn Heights
        New York
      • 40.694804,-73.992407
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions

  • Good for:

    History buffs

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

“Brooklyn Abolitionists/In Pursuit of Freedom” 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu May 1
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri May 2
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat May 3
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun May 4
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Wed May 7
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Thu May 8
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri May 9
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat May 10
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun May 11
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Wed May 14
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Thu May 15
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri May 16
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat May 17
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun May 18
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Wed May 21
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Thu May 22
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri May 23
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat May 24
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun May 25
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Wed May 28
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Thu May 29
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri May 30
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat May 31
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
0 people listening