City Reliquary Museum Permanent Collection

Museums & Attractions

History

City Reliquary Museum

Until Sun Dec 28

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Havemeyer St

  • Opening hours:

    Thu–Sun noon–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: L to Lorimer St, G to Metropolitan Ave

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $5

  • Map

    1. City Reliquary Museum
      • 370 Metropolitan Ave
        Williamsburg
        Brooklyn
      • 40.713764,-73.955715
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. History

  • Good for:

    Culture vultures

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

City Reliquary Museum Permanent Collection 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jul 3
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Fri Jul 4
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Sat Jul 5
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Sun Jul 6
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Thu Jul 10
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Fri Jul 11
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Sat Jul 12
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Sun Jul 13
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Thu Jul 17
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Fri Jul 18
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Sat Jul 19
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Sun Jul 20
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Thu Jul 24
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Fri Jul 25
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Sat Jul 26
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Sun Jul 27
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5
  • Thu Jul 31
    12:00pm
    Suggested donation $5

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening