"ElectriCity: Powering New York’s Rails"

Museums & Attractions

Transportation

Downtown

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $
Ammeter

Photograph: Robert Lobenstein

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Schermerhorn St

  • Venue phone:

    718-694-1600

  • Venue website:

    mta.info/museum

  • Opening hours:

    Tue–Fri 10am–4pm; Sat, Sun 11am–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, F, R to Jay St–MetroTech; 2, 3, 4, 5 to Borough Hall

  • Price:

    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5; Wed seniors free

  • Map

    1. New York Transit Museum
      • Boerum Pl
        Downtown
        Brooklyn
        11201
      • 718-694-1600
      • mta.info/museum
      • 40.689755,-73.990235
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Transportation

  • Good for:

    History buffs. Feed your brain. Kids. Hands-on for kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"ElectriCity: Powering New York’s Rails" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Aug 2
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Aug 3
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Aug 5
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Aug 6
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Aug 7
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Aug 8
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Aug 9
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Aug 10
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Aug 12
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Aug 13
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Aug 14
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Aug 15
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Aug 16
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Aug 17
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Aug 19
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Aug 23
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Aug 24
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Aug 30
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Aug 31
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening