"Gilded New York"

Museums & Attractions

East Harlem

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $
"Gilded New York"

Michele Gordigiani, "Cornelia Ward Hall and Her Children," "Gilded New York" at Museum of the City of New York Photograph: Courtesy Museum of the City of New York

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between 103rd and 104th Sts

  • Venue phone:

    212-534-1672

  • Venue website:

    mcny.org

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: 6 to 103rd St

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free

  • Map

    1. Museum of the City of New York
      • 1220 Fifth Ave
        East Harlem
        New York
      • 212-534-1672
      • mcny.org
      • 40.792495,-73.951905
  • Event phone:

    212-534-1672

  • Event website:

    mcny.org

  • Categories :

    Museums & Attractions

  • Good for :

    Culture vultures

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

"Gilded New York" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 1
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Thu Oct 2
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Fri Oct 3
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Sat Oct 4
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Sun Oct 5
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Mon Oct 6
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Tue Oct 7
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Sat Oct 11
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Sun Oct 12
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Mon Oct 13
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Tue Oct 14
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Sat Oct 18
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Sun Oct 19
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Mon Oct 20
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Tue Oct 21
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Thu Oct 23
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Fri Oct 24
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Sat Oct 25
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Sun Oct 26
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Mon Oct 27
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Tue Oct 28
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Wed Oct 29
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Thu Oct 30
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free
  • Fri Oct 31
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $10, seniors and students $6, children 12 and under free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening