"Landmarks of New York"

Museums & Attractions

Categories

Brooklyn Historical Society

Until Sat May 17

  • $
"Landmarks

"Landmarks of New York" at Brooklyn Historical Society Photograph: Laura Napier

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Clinton St

  • Opening hours:

    Wed–Sat noon–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C to High St; R to Court St; 2, 3, 4, 5 to Borough Hall

  • Price:

    $6, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free

  • Map

    1. Brooklyn Historical Society
      • 128 Pierrepont St
        Brooklyn Heights
        New York
      • 40.694804,-73.992407
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions

  • Good for:

    Culture vultures. Feed your brain. History buffs. Take a tourist. Take your parents. Weekend visitors

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"Landmarks of New York" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Apr 16
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Thu Apr 17
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Fri Apr 18
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Sat Apr 19
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Sun Apr 20
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Wed Apr 23
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Thu Apr 24
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Fri Apr 25
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Sat Apr 26
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Sun Apr 27
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free
  • Wed Apr 30
    12:00pm
    $10, seniors and students $6, children under 12 free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening