"Masters of Disguise: The World of Camouflage"

Museums & Attractions

Midtown West

Until Sun Aug 24

"Masters of Disguise: The World of Camouflage"

"Masters of Disguise: The World of Camouflage" Photograph: Courtesy the Intrepid Sea

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 46th St

  • Venue phone:

    877-957-7447

  • Venue website:

    intrepidmuseum.org

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Price:

    Prices vary by exhibit: $24–$31, seniors and students $20–$27, children $12–$24, veterans $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military personnel free

  • Map

    1. Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum
      • Pier 86, Twelfth Ave
        Midtown West
        New York
        10036
      • 877-957-7447
      • intrepidmuseum.org
      • 40.764477,-73.999121
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions

  • Good for:

    Feed your brain

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"Masters of Disguise: The World of Camouflage" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Aug 2
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Sun Aug 3
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Mon Aug 4
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Tue Aug 5
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Wed Aug 6
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Thu Aug 7
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Fri Aug 8
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Sat Aug 9
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Sun Aug 10
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Mon Aug 11
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Tue Aug 12
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Wed Aug 13
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Thu Aug 14
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Fri Aug 15
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Sat Aug 16
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Sun Aug 17
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Mon Aug 18
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Tue Aug 19
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00am
    $31, seniors and students $27, children $17–$24, children under 3 and retired and active military pe

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening