"NYC Makers: The MAD Biennial"

Museums & Attractions

Design

Midtown West

Until Sun Oct 12

  • $$

Photograph: Courtesy Shutterstock

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Broadway

  • Venue phone:

    212-299-7777

  • Venue website:

    madmuseum.org

  • Opening hours:

    Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun 10am–6pm; Thu, Fri 10am–9pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, B, D, 1 to 59th St–Columbus Circle

  • Price:

    $16, seniors $14, students $12, 18 and under free; Thu, Fri 6–9pm pay what you wish

  • Map

    1. Museum of Arts & Design
      • 2 Columbus Circle
        Midtown West
        New York
        10019
      • 212-299-7777
      • madmuseum.org
      • 40.768116,-73.982335
  • Categories :

    Art. Things to Do. Museums & Attractions. Design

  • Facilities :

    Eating & drinking facilities. Restaurant. Cafe. Bar. Liquor license. On-site dining

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. Dating. Date night. Feed your brain. First date. Take a tourist. Activities for a spare hour. Culture vultures. Going in a group. Singles. Great views. After-work crowd

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

"NYC Makers: The MAD Biennial" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Sep 14
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Mon Sep 15
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Tue Sep 16
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Wed Sep 17
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Thu Sep 18
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Fri Sep 19
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Sat Sep 20
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Sun Sep 21
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Mon Sep 22
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Tue Sep 23
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Wed Sep 24
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Thu Sep 25
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Fri Sep 26
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Sat Sep 27
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Sun Sep 28
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Mon Sep 29
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Tue Sep 30
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Wed Oct 1
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Thu Oct 2
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Fri Oct 3
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Sat Oct 4
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Sun Oct 5
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Mon Oct 6
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Tue Oct 7
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Sat Oct 11
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12
  • Sun Oct 12
    10:00am
    $16 seniors $14, students $12

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening