Space Shuttle Enterprise

Museums & Attractions

Categories

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

Until Wed Dec 31

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

Space Shuttle Pavilion at the Intrepid Air & Space Museum

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 46th St

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Price:

    Prices vary by exhibit: $24–$31, seniors and students $20–$27, children $12–$24, veterans $17–24, children under 3 and retired and active military personnel free

  • Map

    1. Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum
      • Pier 86, Twelfth Ave
        Midtown West
        New York
        10036
      • 40.764477,-73.999121
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions

  • Good for:

    History buffs

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Space Shuttle Enterprise 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Jul 1
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Wed Jul 2
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Thu Jul 3
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Fri Jul 4
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Sat Jul 5
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Sun Jul 6
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Mon Jul 7
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Tue Jul 8
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Wed Jul 9
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Thu Jul 10
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Fri Jul 11
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Sat Jul 12
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Sun Jul 13
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Mon Jul 14
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Tue Jul 15
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Wed Jul 16
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Thu Jul 17
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Fri Jul 18
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Sat Jul 19
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Sun Jul 20
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Mon Jul 21
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Tue Jul 22
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Wed Jul 23
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Thu Jul 24
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Fri Jul 25
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Sat Jul 26
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Sun Jul 27
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Mon Jul 28
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Tue Jul 29
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Wed Jul 30
    10:00am
    $12–$24
  • Thu Jul 31
    10:00am
    $12–$24

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening