Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!

Comedy

Hell's Kitchen

Until Sat Dec 27

  • $$

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

  • Cross Street:

    between Eighth and Ninth Aves

  • Venue phone:

    212-888-5233

  • Venue website:

    chicagocitylimits.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E to 50th St (Eighth Ave)

  • Map

    1. Chicago City Limits Theater
  • Categories:

    Comedy

  • Good for:

    Local talent

  • Event type:

    Improv. Performances

Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It! 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
  • Sat Aug 2
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Aug 8
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
  • Sat Aug 9
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Aug 15
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
  • Sat Aug 16
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Aug 22
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
  • Sat Aug 23
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Aug 29
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
  • Sat Aug 30
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening