Comic Book Club

Comedy

Various venues

Until Tue Dec 30

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Fontana’s

  • Address:

    Fontana’s 105 Eldridge St
    Lower East Side
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Broome and Grand Sts

  • Venue phone:

    212-334-6740

  • Venue website:

    fontanasnyc.com

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 2pm–4am

  • Transport:

    Subway: F to Delancey St; J, Z, M to Delancey–Essex Sts

  • Price:

    Average drink: $7. AmEx, MC, V

  • Map

    1. Fontana’s
      • 105 Eldridge St
        Lower East Side
        New York
      • 212-334-6740
      • fontanasnyc.com
      • 40.718105,-73.992284
  • Categories :

    Comedy

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Quirky. Up-and-coming talent

  • Event type :

    Talks & Lectures. Performances

Comic Book Club 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Oct 7
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Oct 14
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Oct 21
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Oct 28
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Nov 4
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Nov 11
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Nov 18
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Nov 25
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 2
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 9
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 16
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    7:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 30
    7:00pm
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening