:Kiss*Punch*Poem

Comedy

Chelsea

Until Sat Dec 27

  • $

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Magnet Theater

  • Address:

    Magnet Theater 254 W 29th St
    Chelsea
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Seventh and Eighth Aves

  • Venue phone:

    212-244-8824

  • Venue website:

    magnettheater.com

  • Opening hours:

    Showtimes vary

  • Transport:

    Subway: 1 to 28th St

  • Price:

    $5–$10

  • Map

    1. Magnet Theater
  • Categories :

    Comedy

  • Good for :

    Big name talent. Lots of laughs. Going in a group. Dating. Singles. Local talent

  • Event type :

    Performances

:Kiss*Punch*Poem 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Oct 4
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Oct 11
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Oct 18
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Oct 25
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 1
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 8
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 15
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 22
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 29
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Dec 6
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Dec 13
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Dec 20
    9:00pm
    $10
  • Sat Dec 27
    9:00pm
    $10

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
0 people listening
Josh Neimark

Saw this with a friend and thought it was really funny. The poets were interesting, too. Fun, cheap night.