Concert Tickets

Buy tickets to live music events in NYC from concerts to festivals

Jamie Baum Septet Plus

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

Jamie Baum is a first-rate improvising

  1. The Jazz Gallery 1160 Broadway, between 27th and 28th Sts, fifth floor
  2. Fri Oct 24
Buy tickets

The Allman Brothers Band

  • Price band: 3/4
  • Critics choice

We thought it'd never end, but yes,

  1. Beacon Theatre 2124 Broadway, at 74th St
  2. Sat Oct 25 - Tue Oct 28
Buy tickets

Mingus Big Band

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

The city’s hardest-working big band

  1. Jazz Standard 116 E 27th St, between Park Ave South and Lexington Ave
  2. Mon Oct 27 - Mon Nov 10
Buy tickets

Jessie Ware

  • Price band: 2/4

Jessie Ware first piqued the interest

  1. Brooklyn Masonic Temple 317 Clermont Ave, between DeKalb and Lafayette Aves
  2. Tue Oct 28
Buy tickets

Well-Strung

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

This extremely charming and cheekily

  1. 54 Below 254 W 54th St, between Broadway and Eighth Ave, 10019
  2. Tue Oct 28
Buy tickets

Riff Raff + Dougie F + Buckwheat Groats

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

Internet-famous Houston MC Riff Raff

  1. The Marlin Room (at Webster Hall) 125 E 11th St, between Third and Fourth Aves
  2. Wed Oct 29
Buy tickets

George Coleman New Quintet

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

Few current bands provide as

  1. Jazz Standard 116 E 27th St, between Park Ave South and Lexington Ave
  2. Thu Oct 30 - Sun Nov 2
Buy tickets

Phil Lesh and Friends

  • Price band: 3/4
  • Critics choice

Grateful Dead bassist Phil Lesh has

  1. The Capitol Theatre 149 Westchester Ave, between Broad and North Pearl Sts
  2. Fri Oct 31 - Sat Nov 29
Buy tickets

Preservation Hall Jazz Band + Allen Toussaint

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

The Preservation Hall Jazz Band is a

  1. Music Hall of Williamsburg 66 North 6th St, between Kent and Wythe Aves
  2. Sat Nov 1
Buy tickets

Mac DeMarco + Connan Mockasin + King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

The reigning hooligan king of indie

  1. Terminal 5 610 W 56th St, at Eleventh Ave
  2. Tue Nov 4
Buy tickets

Bernhoft

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

Smooth, bequiffed Norwegian neosoulster

  1. Music Hall of Williamsburg 66 North 6th St, between Kent and Wythe Aves
  2. Sun Nov 9
Buy tickets



Discount tickets and exclusive events

A Christmas Carol

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Offer

Literally Alive

  1. Players Theatre 115 MacDougal St, at Minetta Ln
  2. Sun Nov 30 - Tue Dec 30
Buy tickets

More concert tickets in NYC