Concert Tickets

Buy tickets to live music events in NYC from concerts to festivals

Darlene Love

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

A chief voice in Phil Spector's ’60s

  1. B.B. King Blues Club & Grill 237 W 42nd St, between Seventh and Eighth Aves, 10036
  2. Sat Dec 27 - Fri Jan 2
Buy tickets

Mingus Big Band

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

The city’s hardest-working big band

  1. Jazz Standard 116 E 27th St, between Park Ave South and Lexington Ave
  2. Mon Dec 29 - Mon Jan 5
Buy tickets

Vernon Reid Power Trio

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

Incendiary pan-stylistic shredder

  1. Iridium 1650 Broadway, at 51st St
  2. Mon Dec 29
Buy tickets

Charles Busch

  • Price band: 3/4
  • Critics choice

Ever since his 1984 cult smash, Vampire

  1. 54 Below 254 W 54th St, between Broadway and Eighth Ave, 10019
  2. Wed Dec 31
Buy tickets

Disclosure + Claude Vonstroke + Dusky + Ten Walls + Kyle Hall + Isaac Tichauer

  • Critics choice

Disclosure is riding high: Critics and

  1. Pier 94 Hudson River, at 55th St
  2. Wed Dec 31
Buy tickets

Elton John and His Band

  • Price band: 3/4
  • Critics choice

While we reveled in the unexpected

  1. Barclays Center 620 Atlantic Ave, at Flatbush Ave, 11217
  2. Wed Dec 31
Buy tickets

Steve Earle

  • Price band: 3/4
  • Critics choice

A true American original from deep in

  1. City Winery 155 Varick St, at Vandam St
  2. Mon Jan 5 - Mon Jan 26
Buy tickets

The Meeting* with Justin Sayre

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice

Justin Sayre, an avatar of retroqueer

  1. 425 Lafayette St, between Astor Pl and E 4th St
  2. Sun Jan 18 - Sun May 17
Buy tickets

Miranda Lambert + Justin Moore + Ashley Monroe + Jukebox Mafia

  • Critics choice

Many years and many hits since she

  1. Madison Square Garden 4 Pennsylvania Plaza , between 31st and 33rd Sts, 10001
  2. Sat Mar 28
Buy tickets

Jessie Ware

  • Price band: 2/4

Jessie Ware first piqued the interest

  1. Terminal 5 610 W 56th St, at Eleventh Ave
  2. Wed Apr 1
Buy tickets

Iggy Azalea + Nick Jonas + Tinashe

  • Price band: 3/4
  • Critics choice

Aussie rapper Iggy Azalea arrived with

  1. Barclays Center 620 Atlantic Ave, at Flatbush Ave, 11217
  2. Thu May 7 - Fri May 8
Buy tickets

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

  • Price band: 3/4
  • Critics choice

It's safe to say that more kids dig

  1. Radio City Music Hall 1260 Sixth Ave, at 50th St
  2. Fri Jun 19 - Sat Jun 20
Buy tickets



Discount tickets and exclusive events

A Christmas Carol

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Offer

Literally Alive

  1. Players Theatre 115 MacDougal St, at Minetta Ln
  2. Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30
Buy tickets

More concert tickets in NYC