Trisha Brown Dance Company Exhibition: "Embodied Practice and Site-Specificity"

Dance

Contemporary & experimental

Governors Island

Until Sun Sep 28

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Map

    1. Building 110: LMCC's Arts Center at Governors Island
      • 110 Andes Rd
        Governors Island
        New York
      • 40.692171,-74.01476
  • Categories :

    Dance. Contemporary & experimental

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

Trisha Brown Dance Company Exhibition: "Embodied Practice and Site-Specificity" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 29
    12:00pm
     
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00pm
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    12:00pm
     
  • Fri Sep 5
    12:00pm
     
  • Sat Sep 6
    10:00pm
     
  • Sun Sep 7
    12:00pm
     
  • Fri Sep 12
    12:00pm
     
  • Sat Sep 13
    10:00pm
     
  • Sun Sep 14
    12:00pm
     
  • Fri Sep 19
    12:00pm
     
  • Sat Sep 20
    10:00pm
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    12:00pm
     
  • Fri Sep 26
    12:00pm
     
  • Sat Sep 27
    10:00pm
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    12:00pm
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening