Gibney Dance: Agnes Varis Performing Arts Center

  • Things to do
  • Cultural centers
0 Love It
Downtown
Gibney Dance reclaimed the former DNA, housed in the historic Sun Building, and renovated it to include a new performance lab, studios and rehearsal space.
Venue name: Gibney Dance: Agnes Varis Performing Arts Center
Contact:
Address: 280 Broadway, entrance at 53A Chambers St
New York
10007
Transport: Subway: A, C, J, Z to Chambers St; R to City Hall; 4, 5, 6 to Brooklyn Bridge–City Hall

Pick a date

to
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday September 9 2015 - Saturday September 12 2015
    Read more
  • Wednesday September 23 2015 - Saturday September 26 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday September 30 2015 - Saturday October 3 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday October 7 2015 - Saturday October 10 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday October 21 2015 - Saturday October 31 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday November 4 2015 - Saturday November 7 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday November 11 2015 - Saturday November 14 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday November 18 2015 - Saturday November 21 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday December 2 2015 - Saturday December 5 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Thursday December 10 2015 - Saturday December 19 2015
    Read more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening