Videology

  • Movie theaters
  • Independent
0 Love It
Photograph: Alex Strada
Videology
Williamsburg
This Willamsburg video store doesn't only rent movies, it screens them, too. New indie releases, midnight fare—there's even an in-house bar that serves cocktails, beer and wine so you can get more than just a cinephile buzz.
Venue name: Videology
Contact:
Address: 308 Bedford Ave
Brooklyn
11211
Cross street: between South 1st and 2nd Sts
Transport: Subway: J, Z, M to Marcy Ave; L to Bedford Ave

Pick a date

to
  • Friday September 4 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Sunday September 6 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Sunday September 6 2015 - Sunday December 27 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Sunday September 6 2015 - Sunday December 27 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Monday September 7 2015 - Tuesday September 8 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday September 8 2015 - Tuesday December 29 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Wednesday September 9 2015 - Wednesday December 30 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Sunday September 20 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday September 24 2015 - Thursday October 22 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Sunday September 27 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening