Cider Week

Food & Drink

Eating

New York

Until Tue Nov 4

  • $$

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

  • Map

    1. Various locations
      • New York
        New York
  • Categories :

    Food & Drink. Drinking. Eating

  • Good for :

    Drinks. Going in a group. Bar scene

  • Event type :

    Tastings. Classes & workshops

Cider Week 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Oct 24
     
     
  • Sat Oct 25
     
     
  • Sun Oct 26
     
     
  • Mon Oct 27
     
     
  • Tue Oct 28
     
     
  • Wed Oct 29
     
     
  • Thu Oct 30
     
     
  • Fri Oct 31
     
     
  • Sat Nov 1
     
     
  • Sun Nov 2
     
     
  • Mon Nov 3
     
     
  • Tue Nov 4
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening