Hot Chocolate Festival

Food & Drink

Food & drink

Chelsea

Until Sat Feb 28 2015

  • $

Hot Chocolate Festival at City Bakery Photograph: Lizz Kuehl

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    City Bakery

  • Address:

    City Bakery 3 W 18th St
    Chelsea
    New York
    10003

  • Cross Street:

    between Fifth and Sixth Aves

  • Venue phone:

    212-366-1414

  • Venue website:

    thecitybakery.com

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Fri 7:30am–7pm, Sat 8am–7pm, Sun 10am–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: L, N, Q, R, 4, 5, 6 to 14th St–Union Sq

  • Price:

    Salad bar: $14 per pound. AmEx, MC, V

  • Map

    1. City Bakery
      • 3 W 18th St
        Chelsea
        New York
        10003
      • 212-366-1414
      • thecitybakery.com
      • 40.738878,-73.992493
  • Categories :

    Shopping. Food & drink. Food & Drink

  • Facilities :

    Restaurant & bar facilities

  • Good for :

    Eating out. Dessert places

  • Event type :

    Festivals. Classes & workshops

Hot Chocolate Festival 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Feb 1 2015
    9:00am
     
  • Mon Feb 2 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Tue Feb 3 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Wed Feb 4 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Thu Feb 5 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Fri Feb 6 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Sat Feb 7 2015
    8:00am
     
  • Sun Feb 8 2015
    9:00am
     
  • Mon Feb 9 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Tue Feb 10 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Wed Feb 11 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Thu Feb 12 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Fri Feb 13 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Sat Feb 14 2015
    8:00am
     
  • Sun Feb 15 2015
    9:00am
     
  • Mon Feb 16 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Tue Feb 17 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Wed Feb 18 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Thu Feb 19 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Fri Feb 20 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Sat Feb 21 2015
    8:00am
     
  • Sun Feb 22 2015
    9:00am
     
  • Mon Feb 23 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Tue Feb 24 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Wed Feb 25 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Thu Feb 26 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Fri Feb 27 2015
    7:30am
     
  • Sat Feb 28 2015
    8:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening