Queer New York International Arts Festival

Gay & lesbian

Contemporary & experimental

Various venues

Until Sun Sep 28

  • $
T.R.A.S.H. performs at the Queer New York International Arts Festival

T.R.A.S.H. performs at the Queer New York International Arts Festival Photograph: Paul Van Weert

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

  • Map

    1. Various locations
      • New York
        New York
  • Categories :

    Dance. Gay & lesbian. Things to Do. Art. Performance art. Theater. Contemporary & experimental

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Dating. Date night. Quirky. Feed your brain. Going in a group. Experimental

  • Event type :

    Performances. Exhibitions

Queer New York International Arts Festival 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Sep 19
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Sat Sep 20
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Sun Sep 21
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Mon Sep 22
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Tue Sep 23
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Wed Sep 24
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Thu Sep 25
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Fri Sep 26
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Sat Sep 27
    8:00pm
    $10–$18
  • Sun Sep 28
    8:00pm
    $10–$18

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening