The Green Room

Hell's Kitchen
This sleek yet cozy bar at the New World Stages theater complex is an outgrowth of the all-powerful Time Out New York media empire, and is sometimes the scene of karaoke or open-mike nights.
Venue name: The Green Room
Contact:
Address: 340 W 50th St
New York

Cross street: between Eighth and Ninth Aves
Transport: Subway: C, E, 1 to 50th St

Pick a date

to
  • American songbook Monday July 13 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday July 20 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday July 27 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday August 3 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday August 10 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday August 17 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday August 24 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday August 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday September 7 2015 Free
    Read more
  • American songbook Monday September 14 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening