Steve Tyrell

Music

Cabaret & Standards

Upper East Side

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Madison Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-744-1600, 800-227-5737

  • Venue website:

    thecarlyle.com

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Wed 8:45pm; Thu–Sat 8:45, 10:45pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: 6 to 77th St

  • Price:

    Cover: $50–$75. Average drink: $16. AmEx, DC, MC, V

  • Map

    1. Café Carlyle (in the Carlyle Hotel)
      • 35 E 76th St
        Upper East Side
        New York
      • 212-744-1600, 800-227-5737
      • thecarlyle.com
      • 40.77437,-73.963519
  • Event phone:

    212-744-1600, 800-227-5737

  • Event website:

    thecarlyle.com

  • Categories :

    Music. Cabaret & Standards

  • Event type :

    Concerts

Steve Tyrell 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Nov 26
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Thu Nov 27
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Fri Nov 28
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Sat Nov 29
    3:45am
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
     
     
    6:45am
     
     
  • Tue Dec 2
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Wed Dec 3
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Thu Dec 4
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Fri Dec 5
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Sat Dec 6
    3:45am
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
     
     
    6:45am
     
     
  • Tue Dec 9
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Wed Dec 10
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Thu Dec 11
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Fri Dec 12
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Sat Dec 13
    3:45am
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
     
     
    6:45am
     
     
  • Tue Dec 16
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Wed Dec 17
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Thu Dec 18
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Fri Dec 19
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Sat Dec 20
    3:45am
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
     
     
    6:45am
     
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Wed Dec 24
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Thu Dec 25
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Fri Dec 26
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Sat Dec 27
    3:45am
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
     
     
    6:45am
     
     
  • Tue Dec 30
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75
  • Wed Dec 31
    8:45pm
    $110–$190, at bar $65–$75

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening