Location TBA

Yes, "Location TBA" isn't a venue, per se—but it often means an out-of-the-way loft or warehouse as opposed to an actual club. And who doesn't love a loft or warehouse party?
Venue name: Location TBA
Address:
New York

Pick a date

to
  • Until Thursday December 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday May 23 2015
    Read more
  • Until Sunday May 24 2015
    Read more
  • Monday May 25 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday May 28 2015
    Read more
  • Friday May 29 2015 - Friday August 14 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday May 30 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday June 4 2015
    Read more
  • Friday June 5 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday June 6 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening