15 best local designers

0

Comments

Add +
  • Localdesigner1

    Elisa Palomino for romantic, floral frocks that feminine eveningwear collectors will love (elisapalomino.com)

  • Localdesigner2

    Sarah Hearey for crocodile clutches, python handbags and ostrich hobos (sarahhearey.com)

  • Localdesigner3

    Jay Kos for a unique take on dapper menswear---including psychedelic dinner jackets and tie-dye vests (jaykos.com)

  • Localdesigner4

    Andrea Vargas Dieppa and Elisa Restrepo of Dieppa Restrepo for patent oxfords, two-toned tuxedo shoes and artfully made unisex boots (diepparestrepo.com)

  • Localdesigner5

    Zana Bayne for elaborate leather body harnesses (zanabayne.com)

  • Localdesigner6

    Pamela Love for reptilian claw rings, spiked bronze necklaces and industrial cuffs (pamelalovenyc.com)

  • Localdesigner7

    Moss Lipow for simultaneously retro and futuristic eyeglasses (mosslipow.com)

  • Localdesigner8

    Meredith Kahn of Made Her Think for punk-inspired finger coverings. (madeherthink.com)

  • Localdesigner9

    Gary Graham for drapey Dust--Bowl--era--like dresses with an antique bohemian vibe (garygrahamnyc.com)

  • Localdesigner10

    Andrew Buckler for urban-prep men's knits and zippered denim with a British flair (andrewbuckler.com)

  • Localdesigner11

    LaQuan Smith for glittery cocktail dresses fit for pop princesses (laquansmith.com)

  • Localdesigner12

    Leila Shams for party wear adorned with crocodiles, owls and albino horses (leilashams.com)

  • Localdesigner13

    Rachel Antonoff for party dresses and saddle shoes (rachelantonoff.com)

  • Localdesigner14

    Lyndsey D. Butler of VEDA for inventive leather jackets (thisisveda.com)

  • Localdesigner15

    Brad Corona and Brian Nicholson of Jack Robie for expertly tailored men's button-downs at half the price you'd expect (jackrobie.com)

Localdesigner1

Elisa Palomino for romantic, floral frocks that feminine eveningwear collectors will love (elisapalomino.com)

Users say

0 comments