30 best cardigans and sweaters for men

Pile on these lightweight layers to combat fall's chill.

0

Comments

Add +
  • Ben Sherman zip-up sweater, $149, at Ben Sherman, 96 Spring St between Broadway and Mercer St (212-680-0160, benshermanusa.com)

  • Steven Alan Welt cardigan, $265, at Steven Alan Annex, 103 Franklin St between Church St and West Broadway (212-343-0692, stevenalan.com)

  • Original Penguin five-button plaid cardigan, $125, at Original Penguin, 1077 Sixth Ave between 40th and 41st Sts (646-443-3520, originalpenguin.com)

  • Aviator Nation striped-arm hoodie, $150, at Scoop NYC,1273-1277 Third Ave between 73rd and 74th Sts (212-535-5577)

  • Brooklyn Industries special V-neck sweater, $58, at Brooklyn Industries, 801 Broadway between E 11th and E 12th Sts (646-478-8871, brooklynindustries.com)

  • LimoLand long-sleeved geometric print hoodie, $145, at LimoLand, 829 Washington St between Gansevoort and Little W 12th Sts (212-366-5466, alimoland.com)

  • Brooks Brothers merino stretch crewneck sweater, $90, at Brooks Brothers, 346 Madison Ave at 44th St (212-682-8800, brooksbrothers.com)

  • Guess Martin zip hoodie, $79, at Guess, 537 Broadway between Prince and Spring Sts(212-226-9545, guess.com)

  • Original Penguin five-button cardigan, $79, at Original Penguin, 1077 Sixth Ave between 40th and 41st Sts (646-443-3520, originalpenguin.com)

  • BDG dropped-shoulder cardigan, $28, at Urban Outfitters, 628 Broadway between Bleecker and W Houston Sts (212-475-0009, urbanoutfitters.com)

  • Cheap Monday Max cardigan, $70, at Alter, 109 Franklin St at Greenpoint Ave, Greenpoint, Brooklyn (718-784-8818)

  • The North Face Woodchuck hoodie jacket, $100, at the North Face, 2101 Broadway at 73rd St(212-362-1000, thenorthface.com)

  • French Connection Sunday angora cardigan, $108, at French Connection, 435 West Broadway at Prince St(212-219-1197, frenchconnection.com)

  • AllSaints Squire cardigan, $90, at AllSaints Spitalfields, 512 Broadway between Broome and Spring Sts (646-862-1832, us.allsaints.com)

  • Rogan Magnus hoodie,$300, at Rogan, 330 Bowery at Bond St (646-827-7567,rogannyc.com)

  • Volcom Smooth Ice cardigan,$74, at Volcom, 464 Broadway between Grand and Howard Sts (212-334-2215, volcom.com)

  • LimoLand Monogram LL hoodie, $165, at LimoLand, 829 Washington St between Gansevoort and Little W 12th Sts (212-366-5466, alimoland.com)

  • Eddie Bauer signature fleece hoodie, $60, at Eddie Bauer, 7000 Austin St at 70th Ave, Forest Hills, Queens (718-459-2270, eddiebauer.com)

  • Topman heathered cardigan,$48, atTopman,478 Broadway at Broome St (212-966-9555, topman.com)

  • Brooks Brothers lambswool fair isle shawl-collar sweater, $128, at Brooks Brothers, 346 Madison Ave at 44th St (212-682-8800, brooksbrothers.com)

  • Banana Republic silk cotton cashmere sweater, $60, at Banana Republic, 550 Broadway between Prince and Spring Sts (212-925-0308, bananarepublic.com)

Ben Sherman zip-up sweater, $149, at Ben Sherman, 96 Spring St between Broadway and Mercer St (212-680-0160, benshermanusa.com)

RECOMMENDED: See all of this year's fall fashion content


Users say

0 comments