Added to your love list
0 Love It

50 best shoes and boots for men

Stomp around the city in style in fall's newest kicks.

1/50
2/50
3/50

Kenneth Cole New York Regal Attire oxfords, $148, at Macy's, 151 W 34th St between Sixth and Seventh Aves (212-695-4400, macys.com)

4/50
5/50

Keep Company Homer shoes, $55, at Wealthy Hostage,1924 Church Ave between Ocean Ave and St Paul Pl, Prospect Park South, Brooklyn (718-856-3043, keepcompany.com)

6/50

Florsheim by Duckie Brown The Straight Tip shoes, $295, at Barneys New York, 660 Madison Ave at 61st St (212-826-8900, barneys.com)

7/50

Rockport Atherton shoes, $120, at Rockport, 90-15 Queens Blvd at 92nd St, Elmhurst, Queens (718-271-3627, rockport.com)

8/50
9/50

Fred Perry Phoenix canvas 2 trainers, $59, at Fred Perry, 133 Wooster St between Prince and W Houston Sts (212-260-4770, fredperry.com)

10/50
11/50
12/50

Steve Madden Werner boots, $160, at Steve Madden, 540 Broadway at Houston St (212-343-1800, stevemadden.com)

13/50
14/50

Cole Haan Air Chatham rain boots, $128, at Cole Haan, 620 Fifth Ave at 50th St (313-765-9747, colehaan.com)

15/50
16/50
17/50

Original Penguin Jerry Jeff boots, $140, at Original Penguin, 103 Greene St between Prince and Spring Sts (212-219-3811, originalpenguin.com)

18/50

Superdry Outpost suede boots, $195, at Superdry, 718 Broadway between Washington and Waverly Sts (646-602-9195, superdry.com)

19/50
20/50

Kenneth Cole Reaction Hunt In Man boots, $138, at Macy's, 151 West 34th St between Broadway and Sixth Ave (212-695-4400, macys.com)

21/50
22/50

Diesel Yuk plaid sneakers, $110, at Diesel, 685 Fifth Ave at 54th St (212-755-3555, diesel.com)

23/50

AllSaints Erosion boots, $250, at AllSaints Spitalfields, 512 Broadway between Broome and Spring Sts (646-862-1832, us.allsaints.com)

24/50

A.P.C. leather Derby shoes, $400, at A.P.C., 131 Mercer St between Prince and Spring Sts (212-966-9685, apc.fr)

25/50

Bed Stu black Almanaza suede wingtips, $174, at Oak: Manhattan, 28 Bond St between Bowery and Lafayette St (212-677-1293, oaknyc.com)

26/50

Taboo TD3 Denizen shoes, $75, at FootAction, 430 Seventh Ave at 34th St (646-473-1945)

27/50
28/50

French Connection Michigan Monkey boots, $240, at French Connection, 435 West Broadway at Prince St (212-219-1197, frenchconnection.com)

29/50
30/50

Rockport Slate shoes, $120, at Rockport, 90-15 Queens Blvd at 92nd St, Elmhurst, Queens (718-271-3627, rockport.com)

31/50

Reiss Fairfield formal shoes, $290, at Reiss, 313 Bleecker St at Grove St (212-488-2411, reiss.co.uk)

32/50
33/50
34/50

Fossil Hans oxfords, $98, at Fossil, 530 Fifth Ave between 44th and 45th Sts (212-997-3978, fossil.com)

35/50

Guess Barrington boots, $140, at Guess, 537 Broadway between Prince and Spring Sts (212-226-9545, guess.com)

36/50
37/50
38/50

Florsheim by Duckie Brown The Suede lace-up shoes, $245, at Barneys New York, 660 Madison Ave at 61st St (212-826-8900, barneys.com)

39/50
40/50

AllSaints Mix Brandon Hi Top sneakers, $130, at AllSaints Spitalfields, 512 Broadway between Broome and Spring Sts (646-862-1832, us.allsaints.com)

41/50

Cole Haan Ardennes shoes, $395, at Cole Haan, 620 Fifth Avenue at 50th St (212-765-9747, colehaan.com)

42/50

Converse Woolrich Chuck Taylor All Star sneakers, $90, at Dr. Jay's, 33 W 34th St between Fifth and Sixth Aves (212-695-3354, drjays.com)

43/50

Old Navy classic canvas slip-ons, $25, at Old Navy, 150 34th St at Seventh Ave (212-594-0049, oldnavy.com)

44/50
45/50
46/50

Banana Republic Denver boots, $160, at Banana Republic, 550 Broadway between Prince and Spring Sts (212-925-0308, bananarepublic.com)

47/50
48/50

Payless Micah slip-on loafers, $38, at Payless, 437 Fifth Ave at 39th St (212-481-2653, payless.com)

49/50

Steve Madden Francoo shoes, $70, at Steve Madden, 540 Broadway at Houston St (212-343-1800, stevemadden.com)

50/50

Original Penguin Half Court sneakers, $130, at Original Penguin, 103 Greene St between Prince and Spring Sts (212-219-3811, originalpenguin.com)

RECOMMENDED: See all of this year's fall fashion content

Comments

0 comments