0 Love It
Save it

The 50 best men's spring jackets

Brave the indecisive spring weather with the best men's spring jackets, from windbreakers to bomber jackets

Deciding on the perfect outfit can be a pain, especially when the weather keeps faking us out, but luckily finding a great men's jacket doesn't have to be one of the hard things to do in spring. We've rounded up 50 men's spring jackets that will keep any guy comfortable (and one of the most stylish New Yorkers) until the summer solstice. Oh, and you can get them all online, so don’t worry if visiting men's clothing boutiques isn’t your jam.

1/50

Sperry Beach Hoodie, $125, at sperry.com

2/50

Lucio Castro Eula Bomber Jacket, $420, at shopspring.com

3/50

Todd Snyder Indigo Barracuda Jacket, $395, at shopspring.com

4/50

CPO Striped Denim Coaches Jacket, $89, at shopspring.com

5/50

Jack Threads K-Way x JT Claude Jacket, $65, at jackthreads.com

6/50

Old Navy Colorblock Track Jacket, $39.94, at Old Navy locations throughout the city and oldnavy.com

7/50

Old Navy Poplin Windbreaker for Men, $54.94, at Old Navy locations throughout the city and oldnavy.com

8/50

American Eagle AEO Raglan Windbreaker, $79.95, at American Eagle locations throughout the city and ae.com

9/50

Vineyard Vines Nautical Spring Jacket, $165, at vineyardvines.com

10/50

American Eagle AEO Trucker Jacket, $89.95, at American Eagle locations throughout the city and ae.com

11/50

Fidelity Keef Budokan 10 Year, $240, at fidelitydenim.com

12/50

Under Armour UA Sportstyle Windbreaker, $79.99, at underarmour.com

13/50

American Rag Max ‘n Chester Baseball Jacket, $121, at americanrag.com

14/50

Original Penguin Indigo Linen Print Ratner, $150, at originalpenguin.com

15/50

Matiere Syro, $395, at matiere.com

16/50

J.Crew Field Mechanic Jacket, $198, at J.Crew locations throughout the city and jcrew.com

17/50

Bonobos the Knockdown Tech Fleece, $148, at bonobos.com

18/50

New Balance HOCR 90s Run Windbreaker, $119.99, at newbalance.com

19/50

Nike Hurley All City Rivermouth Fleece, $80, at nike.com

20/50

Nike Tech Knit Windrunner, $250, at nike.com

21/50

Everlane the Puffer Shirt, $88, at everlane.com

22/50

Everlane the Everlane Anorak, $98, at everlane.com

23/50

Uniqlo Men Stretch Warm Padded Jacket, $59.90, at Uniqlo locations throughout the city and uniqlo.com

24/50

J.Crew Aprenteur Travail Jacket, $300, at J.Crew locations throughout the city and jcrew.com

25/50

Rapha Hooded Rain Jacket, $350, at rapha.cc/us

26/50

Topman Stone Bonded Cotton Mac, $130, at us.topman.com

27/50

Topman Navy Faux Suede Bomber Jacket, $160, at us.topman.com

28/50

Topman Blue Chore Jacket, $85, at us.topman.com

29/50

Abercrombie & Fitch Genuine Leather Moto Jacket, at Abercrombie & Fitch locations throughout the city and abercrombie.com

30/50

Abercrombie & Fitch Coastal Canvas Jacket, at Abercrombie & Fitch locations throughout the city and abercrombie.com

31/50

Jack Threads Publish x JT Carden Anorak, $169, at jackthreads.com

32/50

Jack Threads the Coach’s Jacket, $69, at jackthreads.com

33/50

HBX Rains Anorak, $95, at hbx.com

34/50

HBX Rains Green Long Jacket, $125, at hbx.com

35/50

H&M Nylon Jacket, $34.99, at H&M locations throughout the city and hm.com

36/50

APC Men Veste jean work, $260, at usonline.apc.fr

37/50

APC Men Dustan jacket, $470, at usonline.apc.fr

38/50

APC Men Florida jacket, $425, at usonline.apc.fr

39/50

Rag & Bone Sector Jacket Black, $695, at rag-bone.com

40/50

Rag & Bone Focus Jacket Moon Mist, $595, at rag-bone.com

41/50

New Balance N Transit Track Jacket, $79.99, at newbalance.com

42/50

New Balance N Transit Hoodie, $94.99, at newbalance.com

43/50

Mackintosh Shell Hooded Raincoat, $615, at mrporter.com

44/50

Wooyoungmi Reversible Wool-Blend Bomber Jacket, $910, mrporter.com

45/50

A.P.C. Slim-Fit Cotton-Canvas Jacket, $515, mrporter.com

46/50

Blue Blue Japan Embroidered Cotton Jacket, $400, mrporter.com

47/50

Visvim Willard Slim-Fit Cotton-Canvas Jacket, $630, mrporter.com

48/50

Gant Rugger Quilted Cotton-Twill Shirt Jacket, $225, mrporter.com

49/50

J.Crew Brushfield piece-dyed jacket, $248, at J.Crew, locations throughout the city; visit jcrew.com

50/50

Brooklyn Industries garment-dyed peacoat, $138, at Brooklyn Industries, locations throughout the city; visit brooklynindustries.com

Comments

4 comments
michael davis
michael davis

It's jacket #40 on the 50 best spring jacket list for men

michael
michael

how do u get item number for jacket u see that's at H&M. the military jacket priced at $60.00 on website it's jacket #40

JaeCee Mbu
JaeCee Mbu

I think the article is quite misleading to say the least because the jacket choices aren't suited for men.