Best spring shoes for women

0

Comments

Add +

  • American Eagle by Payless Blaze Zone flats, $30, at Payless, locations throughout the city; visit payless.com

  • Mixx Penny polka-dot bow ballet flats, $24, at lulus.com

  • Dolce Vita Jamie wedge platforms, $189, at Dolce Vita, 149 Ludlow St between Stanton and Rivington Sts (212-529-2111)

  • Topshop South Pacific Day-Glo sandals, $55, at Topshop, 478 Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (212-966-9555, topshop.com)

  • Call It Spring Hebden pumps, $50, at JCPenney, Manhattan Mall, 100 W 33rd St at Sixth Ave (212-295-6120, jcpenney.com)

  • Chinese Laundry Make My Day Triba wedges, $100, at chineselaundry.com

  • Sole Boutique Giulia ankle-strap flats, $32, at karmaloop.com

  • Cheap Monday Angle wedges, $155, at solestruck.com

  • Vans Slip-on Lo Pro leopard-print shoes, $55, at vans.com

  • Lela Rose for Payless Mapleton T-strap wedges, $55, at Payless, locations throughout the city; visit payless.com

  • Qupid Athena floral strappy flat sandals, $20, at lulus.com

  • H by Hudson Horrigan boots, $285, at Madewell, 486 Broadway at Broome St (212-226-6954, madewell.com)

  • Dolce Vita Nim slip-on flats, $169, at Dolce Vita, 149 Ludlow St between Stanton and Rivington Sts (212-529-2111)

  • Dr. Martens Sylvie Cherry Red Danio shoes, $130, at Dr. Martens, 148 Spring St between West Broadway and Wooster St (212-226-8500, drmartens.com)

  • O'Neill Mindi sandals, $26, at shoponeillusa.com

  • H&M leaf-print wedges, $35, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com

  • Christian Siriano for Payless Katharine wedges, $60, at Payless, locations throughout the city; visit payless.com

  • Rocket Dog Orient Natural Guatemala Stripe Knotty pumps, $49, at lulus.com

  • Joe 008

    Joe Fresh Stripe Slipper flats, $49, at Joe Fresh, 110 Fifth Ave at 16th St (212-366-0960)

  • Chinese Laundry Milk Shake tribal wedges, $80, at chineselaundry.com

  • American Eagle Outfitters perforated floral sandal, $30, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

  • Creative Recreation Kaplan polka-dot shoes, $55, at cr8rec.com

  • Sienna Ray & Co. Thelma strappy flat, $149, at siennaray.com

  • Charlotte Russe zigzag cutout wedge booties, $40, at Charlotte Russe in the Manhattan Mall, 1275 Broadway at Sixth Ave (212-465-8425, charlotterusse.com)

  • Lela Rose for Payless Remson side-bow flats, $43, at Payless, locations throughout the city; visit payless.com

  • Soda Tam thong sandals, $19, at lulus.com

  • Rachel Rachel Roy Lyani wedges, $120, available March 30 at rachelroy.com

  • Madewell Sidewalk Skimmer suede flats, $88, at Madewell, 486 Broadway at Broome St (212-226-6954, madewell.com)

  • Boutique 9 Piraya sandals, $79, at Nine West, locations throughout the city; visit ninewest.com

  • Vans CA Collection Slip-on Lo Pro CA shoes, $60, at DQM General, 93 Grand St at Greene St (212-226-7776)

  • United Nude Elastic Remix Lo sandals, $230, at United Nude, 25 Bond St between Bowery and Lafayette St (212-420-6000, unitednude.com)

  • Carlo Pazolini ankle-strap sandal, $150, at Carlo Pazolini, 543 Broadway between Prince and Spring Sts (212-792-5855)

  • Dolce Vita Garren wedges, $189, at Wink, 129 Prince St at Wooster St (212-334-3646, winknyc.com)

  • Coach Oleta sandals, $198, at Coach, locations throughout the city; visit coach.com

  • Brash by Payless Queen T-strap flats, $27, at Payless, locations throughout the city; visit payless.com

  • Dr. Martens Carrigan shoes, $130, at drmartens.com

  • Charming Charlie Crush Bow flats, $20, at charmingcharlie.com

  • Vince Camuto Kastern zebra flats, $98, at vincecamuto.com

American Eagle by Payless Blaze Zone flats, $30, at Payless, locations throughout the city; visit payless.com

Users say

0 comments