Trend watch: Colorblock

Inject a rainbow in your wardrobe with these block-rockin' duds.

0

Comments

Add +
  • Built by Wendy Primary Colors minidress, $113, at Built by Wendy, 7 Centre Market Pl between Broome and Grand Sts (212-925-6538, builtbywendy.com)

  • Armani Exchange Flirty tiered mini skirt, $68, at Armani Exchange, 645 Fifth Ave between 50th and 51st Sts (212-980-3037, armaniexchange.com)

  • adidas Originals colorblock track top in echo blue/niagra, $75. at adidas Original Store, 136 Wooster St between W Houston and Prince Sts (212-673-0398, shop adidas.com)

  • Happy Socks five-color socks and toe-stripe socks, $10 per pair, at Opening Ceremony, 35 Howard St between Broadway and Lafayette St (212-219-2688, openingceremony.us)

  • YMC Stripe Band Collar Cardy, $165, at Gargyle, 16A Orchard St between Canal and Hester Sts (917-470-9367, gargyle.com)

  • MoMA Design Store Uncoordinated watch, $85, at MoMA Design Store, 81 Spring St at Crosby St (646-613-1367, momastore.org)

  • Silence + Noise asymmetrical pleated stripe tunic, $38, at Urban Outfitters, 628 Broadway between Bleecker and W Houston Sts (212-475-0009, urbanoutfitters.com)

  • Hayden-Harnett Circle luggage tag, $44, at Hayden-Harnett, 253 Elizabeth St between E Houston and Prince Sts (212-334-2247, haydenharnett.com)

  • Colorblocked plastic sunglasses, $10, at Urban Outfitters, 628 Broadway between Bleecker and W Houston Sts (212-475-0009, urbanoutfitters.com)

  • Marc by Marc Jacobs printed snap bracelet, $9, at Marc by Marc Jacobs, 385 Bleecker St at Perry St (212-924-0026)

  • Mociun Cropped Tank in Bands of Color 1, $132 (reg. $165), at store.mociun.com. Enter code TONYcroptop during checkout to receive this discount through April 15.

  • MoMA Design Store Confetti bag, $175, at MoMA Design Store, 81 Spring St at Crosby St (646-613-1367, momastore.org)

  • plenty by Tracy Reese Blocked tunic, $105, at Tracy Reese, 641 Hudson St between Gansevoort and Horatio Sts (212-807-0505)

  • UO Joshua two-tone oxfords, $50, at Urban Outfitters, 628 Broadway between Bleecker and W Houston Sts (212-475-0009, urbanoutfitters.com)

  • Volcom Collage 2F wallet, $30, at Volcom, 446 Broadway between Grand and Howard Sts (212-334-2215, volcom.com)

  • French Connection Wimbledon Knits rainbow skirt, $98, at French Connection, 435 W Broadway between Prince and Spring Sts (212-219-1197, frenchconnection.com)

  • Jonathan Adler Bargello Zig-Zag pillow, $148, at jonathanadler.com)

  • Kate Spade New York Carousel Joleen bag, $275, at Kate Spade, 135 Fifth Ave between 20th and 21st Sts (212-358-0420, katespade.com)

  • MoMA Design Store color spectrum umbrella, $24, at MoMA Design Store, 81 Spring St at Crosby St (646-613-1367, momastore.org)

  • Lisa Perry More Than Half clutch, $150, at Lisa Perry, 976 Madison Ave, between 76th and 77th Sts (212-334-1956, lisaperrystyle.com)

  • Mociun Diamond dress, $425, at Steven Alan, 103 Franklin Street between Church St and W Broadway (212-343-0692)

  • Nanette Lepore Firecracker striped dress, $298, at Nanette Lepore, 958 Madison Ave between 75th and 76th Sts (212-452-3056, nl.pod1dev.com)

  • Searle Tolani color block scarf, $88, at 635 Madison Ave at 60th St (212-750-5153, searlenyc.com)

  • Terra Plana Grace shoes, $165, at Terra Plana, 254 Elizabeth St between E Houston and Prince Sts (212-274-9000, terraplana.com)

  • Tibi Spring Blossom dress, $318, at Tibi, 120 Wooster St between Prince and Spring Sts (212-226-5852)

  • Volcom Channeled jacket, $70, at Volcom, 446 Broadway between Grand and Howard Sts (212-334-2215)

Mouse over an image for more information; click image to buy.

 

See more Trend watch

More in Shopping

Users say

0 comments