Trend watch: Men's underwear

Whether sweet or sexy, these boxers and briefs are sure to put some va-va-voom in your Valentine’s Day.

0

Comments

Add +
  • Diesel Paint Me Stripy briefs, $34, at figleaves.com

  • Hollister Avalon Place blue boxers, $6, at Hollister, locations throughout the city; visit hollisterco.com

  • Kings Underwear Wallflower boxers, $22 (normally $24), at kingsunderwear.com. Use the code TONY to receive this discount through February 28, 2011.

  • Pull-In Superman 14 boxer briefs, $40, at pull-in.com

  • Toddland Mustache briefs, $18, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com

  • Topman gray Aztec-print briefs, $10, at topman.com

  • Old Navy green plaid boxers, $9, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com

  • Thomas Pink Sky Blue and Red Bailey Stripe boxer boxers, $40, at Thomas Pink, locations throughout the city; visit thomaspink.com

  • Pac-Man boxers and tin set, $6, at Kohl's, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

  • American Eagle Outfitters 3-D Glasses boxers (comes with 3-D glasses), $13, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

  • Paul Frank Signature Skurvy woven boxers, $18, at Paul Frank, 195 Mulberry St at Kenmare St (212-965-5079, paulfrank.com)

  • Topman Kayne Glasses briefs, $10, at Topman, 478 Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (212-966-9555, topman.com)

  • ASOS South Park briefs, $9, at asos.com

  • Pull-In Grafik boxer briefs, $40, at pull-in.com

  • Neighborhoodies "Wish you were here" boxers, $32, available by custom order at Neighborhoodies, 26 Jay St between John and Plymouth Sts, Dumbo, Brooklyn (718-243-2265, neighborhoodies.com)

  • Tommy Bahama Oahu floral boxers, $20, at Lord & Taylor, 424 Fifth Ave between 38th and 39th Sts (212-391-3344)

  • Whitie Tighties Skyline briefs, $25, at whitietighties.com

  • Toddland UFO boxer briefs, $18, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com

  • Thomas Pink Purple and White Harris Check boxer boxers, $40, at Thomas Pink, locations throughout the city; visit thomaspink.com

  • American Eagle Outfitters Big Hearts glow-in-the-dark boxers, $13, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

  • The Simpsons boxers and drink holder set, $6, at Kohl's, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

  • Pull-In Stade Franais Tattoo boxer briefs, $40, at pull-in.com

  • Topman black scribble-print briefs, $10, at topman.com

Diesel Paint Me Stripy briefs, $34, at figleaves.com


Users say

0 comments