Trend watch: Punchy florals

Spring's staple gets a fun modern upgrade in the form of photo-printed and unexpected botanical patterns.

0

Comments

Add +
  • Zara Studio print blazer, $80, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

  • Topshop neon floral shopper bag, $40, at Topshop, 478 Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (212-966-9555, topshop.com)

  • Urban Outfitters Risky Business floral sunglasses, $14, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com

  • H&M floral sheer blouse, $25, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com

  • Eddie Bauer skinny belt, $40, at Eddie Bauer, 7000 Austin St between 69th Rd and 70th Ave, Forest Hills, Queens (718-459-2270, eddiebauer.com)

  • Sole Boutique Kaula pumps, $44, at karmaloop.com

  • Cynthia Rowley Hour Glass molded dress, $395, at Cynthia Rowley, 376 Bleecker St between Charles and Perry Sts (212-242-0847, cynthiarowley.com)

  • Alex Evening Night floral top, $110, at onestopplus.com

  • Forever 21 Garden pleated skirt, $16, at Forever 21, locations through the city; visit forever21.com

  • Timo Weiland Levin dress, $380, at A. Turen, 85 Stanton St between Allen and Orchard Sts (212-533-8200)

  • Warehouse striped floral silk sleeveless blouse, $89, at warehouse.co.uk

  • Topshop floral-print trousers, $100, at Topshop, 478 Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (212-966-9555, topshop.com)

  • Rachel Rachel Roy Tonya wrap skirt, $99, at rachelroy.com

  • In Lahaina floral-print dress, $38, at lulus.com

  • River Island Erika tropical-print cutout platform wedges, $90, at asos.com

  • Andrew Charles pleated floral-print dress, $89, at Macy's, 151 W 34th St at Seventh Ave (212-695-4400, macys.com)

  • H&M floral-print jacket, $70, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com

  • Charlotte Russe zip-front woven floral dress, $25, at Charlotte Russe in the Manhattan Mall, 100 W 33rd St at Sixth Ave (212-465-8425, charlotterusse.com)

  • Charming Charlie Flirty Floral frame wallet, $10, at charmingcharlie.com

  • TOMS Corbel classics shoes, $54, at Infinity Shoes, 391 Broadway between Walker and White Sts (212-966-5201, infinityshoes.com)

  • Topshop silk floral-print top, $65, at Topshop, 478 Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (212-966-9555, topshop.com)

  • Zara dress with bow at back, $90, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

  • Talula Kent blazer, $95, at Aritzia, 524 Broadway at Spring St (212-965-2188)

  • Patricia Nash Praga flap bag, $128, at Macy's, 151 W 34th St at Seventh Ave (212-695-4400)

  • Warehouse floral tee, $50, at warehouse.co.uk

  • Forever 21 skinny floral belt, $5, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

  • Rebecca Minkoff Jerry dress, $348, at rebeccaminkoff.com

  • American Apparel leather cross-body satchel, $58, at American Apparel, locations throughout the city; visit americanapparel.com

Zara Studio print blazer, $80, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

Users say

0 comments