Trend watch: Raffia

Intertwine these earthy, woven pieces into your spring wardrobe.

0

Comments

Add +
  • Photograph: Jakob N. Layman

    Route 66 Elyssa woven-raffia flats, $17, at Kmart, 250 W 34th St between Seventh and Eighth Aves (212-760-1188, kmart.com)

  • Photographer: Matt Beard

    Lucky Brand tote with leather handles, $50, at Lucky Brand, locations throughout the city; visit luckybrand.com

  • Nine West raffia-strap watch, $59, at endless.com

  • Mar y Sol Ariel ombré clutch, $79, at store.shopmarysol.com

  • Photograph: Pete Olsen

    Opening Ceremony fitted bustier dress, $515, at Opening Ceremony, 35 Howard St between Broadway and Lafayette St (212-219-2688)

  • Christy’s Illusion Wrap rancher hat, $78, at Anthropologie, locations throughout the city; visit anthropologie.com

  • Belle by Sigerson Morrison Lucia raffia wedges, $210, at Bloomingdale’s, 1000 Third Ave at 59th St (212-705-2000, bloomingdales.com)

  • Photograph: Max & Chloe

    Wendy Mink Cluster raffia teardrop earrings, $148, at maxandchloe.com

  • Coldwater Creek raffia stretch belt, $50, at Coldwater Creek, 1172 Third Ave at 68th St (212-535-3120, coldwatercreek.com)

  • Accessories Boutique the Native large bangle, $10, at karmaloop.com

  • Photograph: R. Graff

    Amanda Pearl Twine striped rounds necklace, $215, at amandapearl.com

  • Zara raffia hat with ribbon, $26, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

  • Belle by Sigerson Morrison Belle 2 woven ballet flats, $195, at shopbop.com

  • Marv Graff Raffia Pairs lacquered-raffia braided bangles, two for $23, at amazon.com

  • Photographer: Matt Beard

    Lucky Brand straw raffia fedora with batik patchwork band, $40, at Lucky Brand, locations throughout the city; visit luckybrand.com

  • Mar y Sol Sierra drawstring shoulder bag, $98, at store.shopmarysol.com

  • Mark + James by Badgley Mischka Riva wedges with ankle strap, $265, at Bloomingdale’s, 1000 Third Ave at 59th St (212-705-2000, bloomingdales.com)

  • Belgo contrasting-weaves belt, $48, at Anthropologie, locations throughout the city; visit anthropologie.com

  • Naturalizer Kole mule, $52, at amazon.com

  • Olivia + Joy Solstice tote, $88, at Macy’s, 151 W 34th St at Seventh Ave (212-695-4400, macys.com)

  • Rebecca Minkoff Affair bag, $250, at rebeccaminkoff.com

  • BC Footwear Steeplechase raffia loafers, $55, at bcfootwear.com

  • Kate Spade New York Brighton Pier Barkley tote, $348, at katespade.com

  • 80%20 the Paz Shoe in Sky Diamond, $127, at karmaloop.com

  • Streets Ahead triple-strand natural woven-raffia cuff bracelet, $40, at endless.com

  • Mar y Sol Eloise bow clutch, $79, at store.shopmarysol.com

  • Loeffler Randall Fawn Sporty flat sandals, $295, at loefflerrandall.com

  • Blues by Kyky Karina Raphia pleated brown clutch, $298, at Searle, 635 Madison Ave at 60th St (212-750-5153)

  • Helen Kaminski Provence 8 raffia hat, $165, at Bloomingdale’s, 1000 Third Ave at 59th St (212-705-2000, bloomingdales.com)

Photograph: Jakob N. Layman

Route 66 Elyssa woven-raffia flats, $17, at Kmart, 250 W 34th St between Seventh and Eighth Aves (212-760-1188, kmart.com)

Users say

0 comments