Trend watch: Raffia

Intertwine these earthy, woven pieces into your spring wardrobe.

1/29
Photograph: Jakob N. Layman

Route 66 Elyssa woven-raffia flats, $17, at Kmart, 250 W 34th St between Seventh and Eighth Aves (212-760-1188, kmart.com)

2/29
Photographer: Matt Beard

Lucky Brand tote with leather handles, $50, at Lucky Brand, locations throughout the city; visit luckybrand.com

3/29

Nine West raffia-strap watch, $59, at endless.com

4/29

Mar y Sol Ariel ombré clutch, $79, at store.shopmarysol.com

5/29
Photograph: Pete Olsen

Opening Ceremony fitted bustier dress, $515, at Opening Ceremony, 35 Howard St between Broadway and Lafayette St (212-219-2688)

6/29

Christy’s Illusion Wrap rancher hat, $78, at Anthropologie, locations throughout the city; visit anthropologie.com

7/29

Belle by Sigerson Morrison Lucia raffia wedges, $210, at Bloomingdale’s, 1000 Third Ave at 59th St (212-705-2000, bloomingdales.com)

8/29
Photograph: Max & Chloe

Wendy Mink Cluster raffia teardrop earrings, $148, at maxandchloe.com

9/29

Coldwater Creek raffia stretch belt, $50, at Coldwater Creek, 1172 Third Ave at 68th St (212-535-3120, coldwatercreek.com)

10/29

Accessories Boutique the Native large bangle, $10, at karmaloop.com

11/29
Photograph: R. Graff

Amanda Pearl Twine striped rounds necklace, $215, at amandapearl.com

12/29

Zara raffia hat with ribbon, $26, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

13/29

Belle by Sigerson Morrison Belle 2 woven ballet flats, $195, at shopbop.com

14/29

Marv Graff Raffia Pairs lacquered-raffia braided bangles, two for $23, at amazon.com

15/29
Photographer: Matt Beard

Lucky Brand straw raffia fedora with batik patchwork band, $40, at Lucky Brand, locations throughout the city; visit luckybrand.com

16/29

Mar y Sol Sierra drawstring shoulder bag, $98, at store.shopmarysol.com

17/29

Mark + James by Badgley Mischka Riva wedges with ankle strap, $265, at Bloomingdale’s, 1000 Third Ave at 59th St (212-705-2000, bloomingdales.com)

18/29

Belgo contrasting-weaves belt, $48, at Anthropologie, locations throughout the city; visit anthropologie.com

19/29

Naturalizer Kole mule, $52, at amazon.com

20/29

Olivia + Joy Solstice tote, $88, at Macy’s, 151 W 34th St at Seventh Ave (212-695-4400, macys.com)

21/29

Rebecca Minkoff Affair bag, $250, at rebeccaminkoff.com

22/29

BC Footwear Steeplechase raffia loafers, $55, at bcfootwear.com

23/29

Kate Spade New York Brighton Pier Barkley tote, $348, at katespade.com

24/29

80%20 the Paz Shoe in Sky Diamond, $127, at karmaloop.com

25/29

Streets Ahead triple-strand natural woven-raffia cuff bracelet, $40, at endless.com

26/29

Mar y Sol Eloise bow clutch, $79, at store.shopmarysol.com

27/29

Loeffler Randall Fawn Sporty flat sandals, $295, at loefflerrandall.com

28/29

Blues by Kyky Karina Raphia pleated brown clutch, $298, at Searle, 635 Madison Ave at 60th St (212-750-5153)

29/29

Helen Kaminski Provence 8 raffia hat, $165, at Bloomingdale’s, 1000 Third Ave at 59th St (212-705-2000, bloomingdales.com)

Comments

0 comments