Trend watch: Unexpected florals

Covetable blooms are sprouting up everywhere-you just have to know where to look.

0

Comments

Add +
  • Topshop Memory printed floral boots, $70, at Topshop, 478 Broadway at Broome St (212-966-9555)

  • Charlotte Russe Smocked Ditsy floral-print handbag, $23, at Charlotte Russe in Queens Center, 90--95 Queens Blvd between 90th and 92nd Sts, Forrest Hills, Queens (718-271-5807)

  • Juicy Couture chiffon tie necklace, $78, at Juicy Couture, 650 Fifth Ave at 52nd St (212-796-3360, juicycouture.com)

  • Wet Seal floral-print woven belt, $6, at Wet Seal, 42B W 14th St between Fifth and Sixth Aves (646-336-6914, wetseal.com)

  • Blowfish Seeing flats, $40, at Shoegasm, 20 W 23rd St between Fifth and Sixth Aves (212-741-3288, shoegasm.com)

  • Fred Flare Floral Mia sunglasses, $11, at Fred Flare, 131 Meserole Ave at Leonard St, Greenpoint, Brooklyn (718-349-1257, fredflare.com)

  • French Connection Amelia scarf, $35, at French Connection, 435 West Broadway at Prince St (212-219-1197, usa.frenchconnection.com)

  • Zad floral wrapped bangles, $15 each, at Pop, 310 Grand St between Havemeyer and Roebling Sts, Williamsburg, Brooklyn (718-486-6001, shoppop.com)

  • Vans Girls Getaway bag, $36, at vans.com/girls

  • Rebecca Taylor Runaway floral belt, $165, at Rebecca Taylor, 260 Mott St between E Houston and Prince Sts (212-966-0406, rebeccataylor.com)

  • JF & Son hand-painted wallet, $68, at JF & Son, 19 Kenmare St at Elizabeth St (212-343-3131)

  • Mink Pink Nada Surf tank, $46, at Wink, 188 Columbus Ave between 68th and 69th Sts (212-941-6300)

  • Old Navy floral scarf, $10, at Old Navy, 610 Sixth Ave at 18th St (212-645-0663)

  • Pop Poesies locket, $24, at Pop, 310 Grand St between Havemeyer and Roebling Sts, Williamsburg, Brooklyn (718-486-6001)

  • Urban Renewal bow-tie necklace, $24, at Urban Outfitters, 628 Broadway between Bleecker and E Houston Sts (212-475-0009, urbanoutfitters.com)

  • Pink Studio Hobbs shoes, $100, at Tani, 2020 Broadway between 69th and 70th Sts (212-873-4361)

  • Kimchi Blue Floral Skimmer flats, $28, at Urban Outfitters, 628 Broadway between Bleecker and E Houston Sts (212-475-0009, urbanoutfitters.com)

Topshop Memory printed floral boots, $70, at Topshop, 478 Broadway at Broome St (212-966-9555)

Mouse over an image for more information. Click image to buy.

See more Trend watch

More in Shopping

Users say

0 comments