Women's fashion over $100

0

Comments

Add +

  • ASOS Curve zigzag contrast-trim coat, $129, at asos.com

  • Muse Digital Wave faux-wrap dress, $178, at museapparel.com

  • Sedgwick Willa chevron-print bag, $298, at Bird, 203 Grand St between Bedford and Driggs Aves, Williamsburg, Brooklyn (718-388-1655)

  • Dolce Vita Sheridan maxidress, $134, at fredflare.com

  • Shoshanna Cape Town striped Tracy skirt, $275, at shopbop.com

  • Cynthia Rowley Hour Glass molded dress, $395, at Cynthia Rowley, 376 Bleecker St between Charles and Perry Sts (212-242-0847, cynthiarowley.com)

  • Alex Evening Night floral top, $110, at onestopplus.com

  • Timo Weiland Levin dress, $380, at A. Turen, 85 Stanton St between Allen and Orchard Sts (212-533-8200)

  • Patricia Nash Praga flap bag, $128, at Macy’s, 151 W 34th St at Seventh Ave (212-695-4400)

  • Rebecca Minkoff Jerry dress, $348, at rebeccaminkoff.com

  • Mango Smoking suit jacket, $130, at Mango, 561 Broadway at Prince St (212-343-7012, shop.mango.com)

  • Wilfred Ninon sleeveless blouse, $110, at Aritzia, 524 Broadway at Spring St (212-965-2188)

  • Maggy London ikat cotton sheath dress, $118, at maggylondon.com

  • La Mer Collections Bali stud watch, $135, at lamercollections.com

  • Leigha Lena wide Jigsaw cuff, $110, at Wink, 129 Prince St at Wooster St (212-334-3646, winknyc.com)

  • Rebecca Minkoff large zip-around wallet, $175, at rebeccaminkoff.com

  • DL1961 Emma legging jeans, $158, at Denim Habit, 346 W 14th St between Eighth and Ninth Aves (646-430-8600, denimhabit.com)

  • Warehouse embellished-bodice dress, $151, at warehouse.co.uk

  • Rebecca Minkoff Karla dress, $428, at Saks Fifth Avenue, 611 Fifth Ave at 49th St (212-753-4000, saks.com)

  • Max Studio Leon Max Collection crinkled silk chiffon goddess dress, $398, at Maxstudio, 426 West Broadway between Prince and Spring Sts (212-431-8995, maxstudio.com)

  • Wilfred Sabine dress, $165, at Aritzia, 524 Broadway at Spring St (212-965-2188)

  • Wink Fany dress, $298, at Dolce Vita, 149 Ludlow St between Rivington and Stanton Sts (212-529-2111)

  • Love Sam tiered maxiskirt, $298, at Big Drop, 174 Spring St between West Broadway and Thompson St (212-966-4299, bigdropnyc.com)

  • Madewell dotted songbird dress, $138, at Madewell, 486 Broadway at Broome St (212-226-6954, madewell.com)

  • Raoul sleeveless shirtdress, $128, at shopbop.com

  • Black Halo Jackie minidress, $375, at blackhalo.com

  • Suzi Chin for Maggy Boutique faux-wrap dress, $188, at nordstrom.com

  • Maggy London print wrap dress, $128, at maggylondon.com

  • Madewell meadow-bloom dress, $158, at Madewell, 486 Broadway at Broome St (212-226-6954, madewell.com)

  • Kimberly Taylor Kaylee dress, $350, at Treasure & Bond, 350 Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (646-669-9049)

  • Aidan by Aidan Mattox one-shoulder dress, $295, at edressme.com

  • Rachel Pally White Label long caftan dress, $242, at nordstrom.com

  • Dolce Vita Jamie wedge platforms, $189, at Dolce Vita, 149 Ludlow St between Stanton and Rivington Sts (212-529-2111)

  • Cheap Monday Angle wedges, $155, at solestruck.com

  • H by Hudson Horrigan boots, $285, at Madewell, 486 Broadway at Broome St (212-226-6954, madewell.com)

  • Dolce Vita Nim slip-on flats, $169, at Dolce Vita, 149 Ludlow St between Stanton and Rivington Sts (212-529-2111)

  • Dr. Martens Sylvie Cherry Red Danio shoes, $130, at Dr. Martens, 148 Spring St between West Broadway and Wooster St (212-226-8500, drmartens.com)

  • Sienna Ray & Co. Thelma strappy flat, $149, at siennaray.com

  • Rachel Rachel Roy Lyani wedges, $120, available March 30 at rachelroy.com

  • United Nude Elastic Remix Lo sandals, $230, at United Nude, 25 Bond St between Bowery and Lafayette St (212-420-6000, unitednude.com)

  • Carlo Pazolini ankle-strap sandal, $150, at Carlo Pazolini, 543 Broadway between Prince and Spring Sts (212-792-5855)

  • Dolce Vita Garren wedges, $189, at Wink, 129 Prince St at Wooster St (212-334-3646, winknyc.com)

  • Coach Oleta sandals, $198, at Coach, locations throughout the city; visit coach.com

  • Dr. Martens Carrigan shoes, $130, at drmartens.com

  • Shelter Canyon Road stripe bag, $125, at needsupply.com

  • Jodi Been Sabina clutch, $280, at antoniabee.com

  • MZ Wallace Tangier Twill Bianca tote, $395, at MZ Wallace, 93 Crosby St between Prince and Spring Sts (212-431-8252, mzwallace.com)

  • Coach City Willis bag, $298, at Coach, locations throughout the city; visit coach.com

  • Persifor cork clutch, $138, at persifor.com

  • Rebecca Minkoff Boyfriend tote bag, $295, at Bloomingdale’s, 1000 Third Ave at 59th St (212-705-2000, bloomingdales.com)

  • Zara ethnic-fabric backpack, $129, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

  • Shelter Taplin Kaleidoscope bag, $135, at needsupply.com

  • Brooklyn Industries Penumbra bag, $152, at Brooklyn Industries, locations throughout the city; visit brooklynindustries.com

  • House of Harlow Riley bag, $275, at Treasure & Bond, 350 West Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (646-669-9049)

  • Danielle Nicole Mia tote, $108, at dillards.com

  • Stella & Dot Indira necklace, $228, at stelladot.com

  • Sophie Blake Aida earrings, $215, at Albertine, 13 Christopher St at Waverly Pl (212-924-8515)

  • Gemma Redux lapis-and-malachite necklace, $412, at Treasure & Bond, 250 Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (646-669-9049)

  • Sophie Blake Dalila cuff, $245, at Albertine, 13 Christopher St at Waverly Pl (212-924- 8515)

  • Stella & Dot Serenity necklace, $198, at stelladot.com

  • J.Crew Giraffe double-strand resin link necklace, $138, at J.Crew, locations throughout the city; visit jcrew.com

  • Warehouse crepe long-line jacket, $107, at warehouse.co.uk

  • Apart Style citron asymmetric jacket, $125, at apartstyle.com

  • French Connection Boyfriend jacket, $238, at French Connection, 435 West Broadway at Prince St (212-219-1197), frenchconnection.com)

  • Madewell Rivet & Thread work jacket, $148, at Madewell, 486 Broadway at Broome St (212-226-6954, madewell.com)

  • Brooklyn Industries Meridian trench coat, $168, at Brooklyn Industries, locations throughout the city; visit brooklynindustries.com

  • Eddie Bauer coated-cotton blazer, $150, at eddiebauer.com

ASOS Curve zigzag contrast-trim coat, $129, at asos.com

Users say