13th Street Repertory Company

Greenwich Village
This cozy theater puts on two children’s productions every weekend: Wiseacre Farm (an interactive show about farm animals getting schooled in birthday party etiquette) and a musical telling of Rumpelstiltskin called Rumple Who?
Venue name: 13th Street Repertory Company
Contact:
Address: 50 W 13th St
New York

Cross street: between Fifth and Sixth Aves
Transport: Subway: F, M to 14th St; L to Sixth Ave

Pick a date

to
  • Friday July 10 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 17 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 18 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 24 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 25 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 31 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 1 2015
    Read more
  • Friday August 7 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 8 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening