50 Shades! The Musical—The Original Parody

Theater

Musicals

Midtown West

Until Sun Apr 5 2015

  • $$$
  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    50 Shades! The Musical

  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    50 Shades! The Musical

  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    50 Shades! The Musical

  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    50 Shades! The Musical

  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    50 Shades! The Musical

Photograph: Matthew Murphy

50 Shades! The Musical

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Elektra Theatre

  • Address:

    Elektra Theatre 673 Eighth Ave
    Midtown West
    New York
    10036

  • Cross Street:

    between 42nd and 43rd Sts

  • Venue phone:

    212-352-3101

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. Elektra Theatre
      • 673 Eighth Ave
        Midtown West
        New York
        10036
      • 212-352-3101
      • 40.757768,-73.989424
  • Categories :

    Theater. Comedy. Musicals. Comedy

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

50 Shades! The Musical—The Original Parody 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jan 1 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
    1:00am
    $49–$79
     
     
    3:00am
     
     
     
    5:00am
     
     
  • Sun Jan 4 2015
    3:00pm
    $49–$79
  • Tue Jan 6 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Wed Jan 7 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Thu Jan 8 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Fri Jan 9 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Sat Jan 10 2015
    1:00am
    $49–$79
     
     
    3:00am
     
     
     
    5:00am
     
     
  • Sun Jan 11 2015
    3:00pm
    $49–$79
  • Tue Jan 13 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Wed Jan 14 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Thu Jan 15 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Fri Jan 16 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Sat Jan 17 2015
    1:00am
    $49–$79
     
     
    3:00am
     
     
     
    5:00am
     
     
  • Sun Jan 18 2015
    3:00pm
    $49–$79
  • Tue Jan 20 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Wed Jan 21 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Thu Jan 22 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Fri Jan 23 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Sat Jan 24 2015
    1:00am
    $49–$79
     
     
    3:00am
     
     
     
    5:00am
     
     
  • Sun Jan 25 2015
    3:00pm
    $49–$79
  • Tue Jan 27 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Wed Jan 28 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Thu Jan 29 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Fri Jan 30 2015
    7:30pm
    $49–$79
  • Sat Jan 31 2015
    1:00am
    $49–$79
     
     
    3:00am
     
     
     
    5:00am
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening