A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Theater

Musicals

Walter Kerr Theatre

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Photograph: Joan Marcus

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Broadway and Eighth Ave

  • Venue website:

    telecharge.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; C, E, 1 to 50th St; N, Q, R to 49th St

  • Map

    1. Walter Kerr Theatre
      • 219 W 48th St
        Midtown West
        New York
      • telecharge.com
      • 40.760472,-73.985667
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Aug 2
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Aug 3
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Tue Aug 5
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Wed Aug 6
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Thu Aug 7
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Fri Aug 8
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Aug 9
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Aug 10
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Tue Aug 12
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Wed Aug 13
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Thu Aug 14
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Fri Aug 15
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Aug 16
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Aug 17
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Tue Aug 19
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Wed Aug 20
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Thu Aug 21
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Fri Aug 22
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Aug 23
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Aug 24
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Tue Aug 26
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Wed Aug 27
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Thu Aug 28
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Fri Aug 29
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Aug 30
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Aug 31
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Louis Ludyny

I am going back to see"Gentlemans Guide..." for the 3rd time this Wednesday to absorb fully one of the best performances on Broadway in many a year. Also to relish the exquisite score and the zingy,zany lyrics that inhabit those luscious melodies. I have been going to the theater for over 50yrs( I am fortunate enough to be able to walk to the theater district)and Gentlemans Guide is Bravura showmanship, not only by Mays,but by the entire cast from Mrs. Shinngle right down to Sibella,Phoebe and of course Byce Pinkham as Monte Navarro KUDUS!KUDOS! KUDOS!!!!