A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Theater

Musicals

Walter Kerr Theatre

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Photograph: Joan Marcus

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Broadway and Eighth Ave

  • Venue website:

    telecharge.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; C, E, 1 to 50th St; N, Q, R to 49th St

  • Map

    1. Walter Kerr Theatre
      • 219 W 48th St
        Midtown West
        New York
      • telecharge.com
      • 40.760472,-73.985667
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 2
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Wed Sep 3
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Thu Sep 4
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Fri Sep 5
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Sep 6
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Sep 7
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Tue Sep 9
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Wed Sep 10
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Thu Sep 11
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Fri Sep 12
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Sep 13
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Sep 14
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Wed Sep 17
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Thu Sep 18
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Fri Sep 19
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Sep 20
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Sep 21
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Wed Sep 24
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Thu Sep 25
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Fri Sep 26
    8:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sat Sep 27
    2:00pm
    $99–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Sun Sep 28
    3:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
  • Tue Sep 30
    7:00pm
    $99–$147
    A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Louis Ludyny

I am going back to see"Gentlemans Guide..." for the 3rd time this Wednesday to absorb fully one of the best performances on Broadway in many a year. Also to relish the exquisite score and the zingy,zany lyrics that inhabit those luscious melodies. I have been going to the theater for over 50yrs( I am fortunate enough to be able to walk to the theater district)and Gentlemans Guide is Bravura showmanship, not only by Mays,but by the entire cast from Mrs. Shinngle right down to Sibella,Phoebe and of course Byce Pinkham as Monte Navarro KUDUS!KUDOS! KUDOS!!!!